Understanding

It was e really nice day today. A friend of mine came to visit and from 2 p.m. til 7 p.m. we attend a Sacred Dance class and it ended with a short angel meditation.
I really enjoyed the dancing. Great choices of music and the dance steps were not too difficult and the different women got along very well. Which is not always the case and can spoil things.
Before we parted we sat around our centre (photo) and each of us picked a card which told us a quality which we are going to need this year or will accompany us though the year. Mine was understanding. At least, that's how I would translate it. But it also could be appreciation or sympathy. I wish, I had those cards in English as well. Couldn't find anything on the internet. Just sites where I can buy them. Well, I'll keep looking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.