Going_Far

By Going_Far

Day 11 - Thursday - Going through the motions

I made it out this morning, but it still felt like I was dragging myself out. The gumption I started with seems to have faded somewhat and I'm not sure how to get it back.

I will still do it, I'm still determined, but right now it feels like I'll be pushing myself to do every mile of training, rather than wanting to and enjoying the prospect.

I need to refocus and work on how I'm going to do it.

Short one this morning, and I was going to go out for a walk later on but a three hour journey home made going to bed seem a lot more likely.

Day 11 - 128 Days to go
Distance : 2.19, (09:28 per mile)
Comments : Quite a fast one this morning, trying to put yesterday behind me. Still not long enough.
Weight : -1.8lbs, (-6.4lbs total)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.