Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Christmas party

Last night I had the worst sleep I've ever had. I was very upset unless Mummy was cuddling me, so she spent half the night cuddling me on the sofa while we slept there so that I was quiet, because Daddy needed to sleep because he's in between 2 very long days at work! We slept for some of the morning after Daddy went out, and then played after breakfast. After lunch Linda came to pick us up and we went to see Sheila at her house. It was good to see her. After that we went to Linda's flat for a bit, and then went to church for the Christmas party. There were lots of people there and we all had dinner together. We then did a quiz, and Mummy's team won. Then I won a dance competition! I had a really fun evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.