emilyheather

By EmilyHeather

Christmas number 2?

I tried to be productive before class today so I jumped out of bed and did some laundry. While I was waiting I decided to check our postbox - 2 cards for me! One was from my favourite Dellface and the other was from Janet who included a lovely homemade room decoration. Feeling pretty happy I then remembered I had an email the day before telling me I had a parcel. It was pretty big and contained all these goodies! It genuinely felt like christmas again (and yes I had to eat a mince pie as soon as I opened them!). After class I met up with some girls to talk about possible adventures this term and then in the evening we went to meet some of the new exchange students! It ended up being a night out downtown which was really good fun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.