MonoMonday.......Distant

 
Distant clouds above Distant hills
 
Another very hot summer’s day and high tide was 3pm so we were at the Motueka Beach for a swim.
 
I was surprised to see this band of cloud along the hills behind the city of Neslon, NZ and I realised this would qualify for today’s MonoMonday challenge.
 Nelson and Motueka are on opposite sides of the large Tasman Bay.
 
The fishing boat returning to the port of Motueka was a bonus.

 
Thank you, Skeena - once again, I appreciate your work on this challenge!


I apologise in advance for my spasmodic comments and replies for the next few days.
I thank you all for any comments, stars and hearts. I will comment and reply when I can; otherwise I will leave a star so you know I have visited your journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.