With Love

A good day!  An early morning sangha followed by breakfast at The Haven. It's not quite as good as my favourite café, but it's awfully good.  I then did some prep for Japan.  I haven't booked a single thing yet but feel like I'm getting closer to actually making informed decisions...

Dr T and I then went to see Birdman.  What a film!  As LadyG says, it's completely absorbing. It doesn't take you by the scruff of your neck so much as sneak up on you and then take you on a roller coaster ride.  I rarely want to talk about a film afterwards but I really did with this one so we went for a cuppa and I found my blip - an unexpected bonus.

This song has been going around and around my head and needs to be shared.  Admit it - you know all the words...

Much love to you blip poppets while we all struggle to understand the events in Paris.  I heard a great bit on the radio this morning from the Norwegian Prime Minister after the Anders Breivik attack. He said we will meet this hatred with love.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.