id:FOR

By FOR

Saturday afternoon in the Museum

it was a good idea to go there with really good friend of mine Hana. Really huge thanks for her great companion.
We' ve just went through the couple of expositions. It' s so huge.
Weather outside was really typical for the winter here. It was snowing many times.
After that we went for small lunch at monstermashcafe . Meal was great and I really should recommend this great place ;) Have an atmosphere and really good stuff is taking care about the customers. Really meet my expectations.
Evening was full of drinks for me (couple of shots included). It was great too but I found the fact that I must stop drinking in that way. Looks like heavy drinking making serious impact on me. 
It' s not about the hangover, it' s quiet more difficult explain what I felt in the Sunday morning (no blip for Sunday anyway, sorry).

It looks that some kind of alcohol causes an hidden aggressive symptoms inside me time by time (should be common with some kind of alcohol, don' t know yet) and I will try to find way out from that. I found that fact at home since i arrived and my great flatmate said me that sad truth during the Sunday morning. She was really angry on me about that. But i still know that all what she said was because she recognized that symptoms like the first person.

So this year will be more about the founding the right way how to go through the life and enjoying the more than strugglin' from strange feelings and some kind of laziness from my side.

Anyway i found the fact that i forgot to dream about something and that' s bad attitude for me as well. It seems that theory of achieving the goals is not right way for me.

All what i could say now is that I will try to find the way how (and where) i would like to go forward.

Lot of people around me are trying to say to me that photography should be a good way for me. So it' s maybe time to do something for that activity more and more. I' m still loosing my attention on that. i don' t think that I' m really talented in that. I just know that i need to practising some skills more and more. Of course all what i need is balance beetween the working time (working  spending almost more than 200 hrs per month in my job including the break times) and free time.

By the way fortunatelly I'm in good mood about the short trip to Africa (two options at that moment - Botswana or South Africa) and I' m expecting final decision at the end of this week from my friends who staying at South Africa now. Everything is about to get another visa for staying in South Africa for them. And if they will be not receiving the visas than we are going to Botswana. i will be joining my friends probably somewhere there.

At that moment I' ve already booked my flights from Glasgow to Johanesburgh (via Dubai) and rest of the flights I will be fixing soon. Don' t know yet if I' ll be flying to capital of Botswana (Gaborone) or will have an option to book a flights to other cities like Maun or Francistown. Really don' t know.

I' m not in real stress about that. I' m trying to be calm down because i feel that i need a three weeks break like that. Switch off on 100% from all responsibilities and tryin to make a really good holiday break in absolutely different and great destinations (visiting a couple of game reserves, meet the different people and relaxin my mind). Sounds like the great plan, isn' t it?

Hope that life is going very well for all of you who stopping by my worse photojournal ;) No, this pictures aren' t great from my side but i should start to prepare some small changes to be better again.

And actually I' m not making a comment about blipfoto' s new design yet. I' m all right with that. just only one thing i' m missing the most. Black colour in background should be fine optional. I don' t like the white background toot much because I have slightly strong visual problem with astigmatism so that' s the reason why i would like to see black background soon ;-)

Be well in 2015 and all the best for all the people around you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.