Going_Far

By Going_Far

Day 13 - Saturday 10th Jan - Smooth

Another day off. I don't know why.

I decided that if I'm going to have a day off my diet, it should at least be healthy. Or healthier anyway. I bought a blender for making smoothies and went out to buy fruit and food for next week - prepared and some exercise. See, a day off can be good without being bad too.

Anyways, fast forward twelve hours and I'm completely full of about three pints of smoothies (banana, strawberry and blueberry, with yoghurt). But also full of hot cross buns. Idiot. Probably still better than it could have been though. Next time I'm going to work at finding some better smoothie recipes.

The overall lack of enthusiasm is still here.

Day 13 - 126 Days to go
Distance : -
Comments : Some walking, lots of smoothies and tv. Room for improvement.
Weight : -1lbs, (-7.0lbs total)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.