Northern Exposure

By Northern

Confused

Had to take a  pic of myself to send to someone today for an ID card. Been avoiding it for weeks as I hate having to do that look serious but not scary kind of face required for such things.

But an enforced gap in the day due to the storms and switching off everything that might get fried, meant I had nothing else productive to do so I attempted to to take a pic with my phone.... this pic wasn't the one I sent but one the phone camera decided summed up my confusion of taking a pic with the camera facing the other way round to what I'm used to.

Of course vanity dictates that I had to mess about with it to make myself look slightly less mad but I still have a funny feeling there's a muppet that looks like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.