ThatMadOne

By Arrow

This is me....and I am back.

Long time no see, fellow Blippers!

I have not been on Blip for a while and am astonished by the new interface....very classy!

For those who do not already know, my name is Alex (Lexxie if you so wish), I am left-wing, I'm agnostic, I play guitar, piano and sing (meh), and I still have a keen interest in vintage cars; slightly odd for a young lady, but I don't go by stereotypes!

Working towards becoming a Doctor of Psychology (PhD).

When I started Blipfoto, I intended that my blog be anonymous and neutral. However, I feel that I am ready to be a bit more open! This is my first 'proper' self portrait on Blip. I played around with my Canon to achieve the rippled look. I had a little break, and now I feel ready for another round of Blip! How is everyone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.