Eye to Events

By i2events

Having one's ear bent

If I had words to make a day for you, I sing you a morning golden and new
I would make this day last for all time
Give you a night deep in moonshine
If I had words to make a day for you, I sing you a morning golden and new
I would make this day last for all time
Give you a night deep in moonshine
If I had words to make a day for you, I sing you a morning golden and new
I would make this day last for all time
Give you a night deep in moonshine


At one time they were called "Traffic Wardens", nowadays most are employed by the Local Council and come with some superior like job description. These guys should Blip since they take a picture of every car they book. 
This poor guy appears to be having his ear bent for something or nothing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.