File and polish

Didn't sleep well-all my muscles seemed out of sorts after the yoga, and the noise of the wind and storms was terrible.
Day passed at work in a blur-back to back meetings have resumed! On the way home I was wondering what on earth I'd blip when I decided to snatch a photo I've been considering for a while now. This little nail bar has been packed with customers all day everyday since before Christmas and I've watched the guy at the end labouring hard non-stop. He always looks bored rigid and I doubt there's much by way of banter and gossip for the customers. Heavy chemical smells rush outside anytime the door opens-can't imagine what the atmosphere is like inside!!
Leftovers for dinner from last night...then time for Broadchurch and Silent Witness. Crime monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.