Angus

As in "Da-na-na-na-na-na-na...."

Opening up Side 2 I believe of what I have long considered to the greatest ever live album, at least one that I played to absolute death as a young teen. It's still on the shelf actually, but not listened to for years. And it features here today because I spent most of the morning on the computer in the kitchen doing admin and paperwork and all that kind of tax return stuff whilst listening to an album of acoustic cover versions of AC/DC songs.

First big swim of the year late afternoon, not a bad performance considering, but it has left me a bit over-weary and I'm afraid I may have to retire to the sofa now with a remote control and see what my free Sky Movies trial has to offer me for the rest of the evening....just a little one, 90 minutes tops.

Cover version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.