Big Sky

Waiting outside school and this was happening, awesome sky that just kept changing.
My other pictures today were of leaking pipes, as I shoved my phone camera into spaces to try and get an idea of where all the damn water is coming from (I know - rain). More investigating will happen at the weekend - it's time to have a proper, behind the wall look.
Who the hell thought it was a good idea to have an internal downpipe - let's have a pipe that takes excess rain water off the roof and let's put it.. oh I don't know - between the internal and external walls where you can't see it, check it, fix it, the only way you know it's there is when the bugger leaks - brilliant idea. Grrrr!

Some soothing knitting to calm myself now | think. 
Hope you all managed Monday!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.