LoveroftheLight

By LoveroftheLight

Smooth but bitty

January Challenge Week 2: Idioms- 12 Not my cup of tea

This certainly isn't my, or anyone else's cup of tea. It is, in fact my daily smoothie, with a mix anti-inflammatory herbs and spices in it. I had deliberately only half stirred in the herb and spices mix, to add some variety of tone. It's usually fully stirred when I drink it, and the smoothie's taste completely hides them. Well, almost. ;-)

I had a bit of trouble deciding on which photo to blip today. I had an idea of photographing the morning TV schedule on my PC, which I did do, but in the end I preferred this shot. I would have put the other on my blipfolio, but it seems that's another bit that's out of order. I can look at previous images in it that I had uploaded, but can't add any more. Ah well, one day ....

I also had trouble deciding between the colour and monochrome shots I took, but the monochrome won out in the end. It is Monday, after all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.