Graham Guy

By grahamguy

Post-Dancing Food

One of the problems with these crazy days I'm having is that I tend to get home about 11:45 and have no time to post a picture on here before midnight. Not only that, as I start writing as soon as I get up in the morning, and keep writing until I go out in the evening, so there' not a lot of opportunity to take pictures.

Today I wrote more of the vampire book I'm working on. There were some pretty tough scenes to work through today, so I basically had my nose in the keyboard from the moment I got up, until about 5pm. Then there was a quick charge around to get ready before I headed out to an Argentine Tango class at JJ Dance Studios in Beckenham. That was the first time I'd been to that one and the first AT I'd danced in about 2 1/2 years, but not only was the class great fun, I remembered a surprising amount of what I'd done before. Then after that I went straight on to Ceroc in Hayes. Three hours of that, and I came home. Knackered.

The best I could come up with therefore is a photo of the baked beans I ate when I got in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.