youngies journey

By youngie66

TURD STOOLS

Where do I start today, dearie me well I was having a good sleep until the dratted wind got up along with rush hour traffic and the  wind chimes in the garden were also keeping me awake and after that I just thrashed around from side to side in bed and decided to get up, I got dressed and before long I had to rush out the loo as the door knocker was knocked I yodeled out through the open window to say I was coming quickly sorted my self to find a delivery driver from Yodel was dropping off a new kitchen bin  haha, anyway after that I was doing some dishes and then as I was putting my trainers on as I sat on the steps I thought I could hear a voice shouting hello but for the life of me I couldn't figure out from where only to later find out the voice was coming from my trouser pocket as my phone had dialled a number and I was unaware which made me laugh as it reminded me of a film I saw that I shouldn't have seen when I was about 15 years old that my brother had rented from the video store back then around 1981 one of these dodgy under the counter jobbies with the old nod and a wink I won't say what it was called but it was about this woman who had this talking appendage down below haha then at the end of the movie her lover made love to her very vigourously to the point her talking appendage swapped over with her lover and the final scene was his ridgid appendage bouncing up and down and laughing and he was mortified that he had got this talking d**k now hahahaha god I can remember it like yesterday one of the stupidist movies ever but funny how a voice on a phone in your pocket can make you remember about some daft movie some 33 years ago mmm, anyway I had a lovely dinner at work after my first trip to Glasgow as I had a juciy gammon shank on the bone with pineapple sauce from asda with some of there own thick cut chips which certainly tasted fab,anyway my blip made me chuckle as I noticed it yesterday at platform 1 in Central station and decided to photograph it this evening  and I'm pretty sure it's a new species of Fungi and I shall name it a 'TurdStool' haha as it seems to be growing out of a heap of human waste dumped no doubt from a train with no retention tank urgghhhh I bet the poor soul who couldn't wait and  must have ate some dodgy spicy Mushroom Dhansak lol either that or Network Rail are going in for some organic farming in the station heehee yes pretty boggin I know and I certainly won't be plopping down on the track to try them that's for sure, yes so I have had  a few laughs today silly stuff I know but it keeps me going thankfully I will have posted this well after everyone has eaten and off to bed so won't give folks nightmares my movie might and  all that is left for me to do now is my movie for the day and is a short 15 minute movie called "Attack Of The Killer Turds 2010" I thought I would try and get as many words into my write up to do with bowel movments  hope you found all the trigger words haha anyway off to Leeds tomorrow on the 16:05 service I wonder what joys that will bring See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.