Made in England

Some of our valve caps have gone missing!
After much (and I mean much) prevarication, I decided that I needed to start sorting out that attic. Just over a year ago I cleared out Mum’s house, but some of the contents which I couldn’t find an immediate space for were dispatched up there. So, I’ve started. At the time, I must have decided these were worth keeping. Now just a matter of dumping them into one of my cycle tool drawers where they’ll sit until either I decide the cycle tool drawers need a clear out (~15 years) or I croak it, whichever comes first.
Actually, if I croak it, they’ll probably be left for another decade or two until the house is cleared out. I wonder if they’ll bring a tear to someone’s eye. I do hope so! I’m definitely leaving them now.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.