A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

My afternoon clients

Here they come, for me to spend an afternoon with in a milking shed.

I test cattle for Tuberculosis or TB, everyone with cattle has to be tested in my area at least once a year if their cattle are eligible, I studied large animal vet nursing and graduated in 2003 which landed me my perfect job.

I love being out and about and the way that its set up I can basically be my own boss as long as I get the required work done and meet all the requirements for the test, it can be hard tho as some people can be just plan old dick heads, but mostly the people are fantastic 

I pretty lucky doing something that I love doing, I just can't think of anything else Id rather be doing (apart from photography), I love the fact I get to go to lots of different places in one day and that no 2 days are ever the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.