Happenchance

By KimChristie

Head shot

Well it has been a while so I thought I´d check in.
Life has been hectic to say the least....still is to be honest and it´s about to get busier!! I am definitely not complaining though as it is full of possibility which is great and challenging and more than mildly terrifying all at the same time!!!
I hope you are all well in your respective corners of the globe and while I may not be very regular here in the coming months I hope to return on a regular basis from the summer, ie. after school is in the bag!!! 
I got a friend who I´d wanted to photograph for some time to pose for me for this shot. She assured me she was cripplingly shy so I thought I´d find a way to make her more...erm...comfortable???!!! She loved it!!! Ha ha. I would have hated sitting so long bound in my own hair, but I guess that´s just me. I actually love the photo myself though as I think she looks so beautiful even though her features are disguised. It bring in to question how we view beauty I suppose. Anyhoo, enough of that!!!
Take care all, and I hope 2015 is an absolute cracker. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.