wrtscotland

By wrtscotland

New Games Time

Got to try out one of my new board games tonight Logo - What Am I. A slight twist to the standard Logo board game but you can win by not actually reaching the finish as its a co-operative game.

First day back at uni today too so back into the routine of up and down stairs all day. My classes always seem to be on level H or G. The café and canteen are all on level A (ground level).

Also been to visit my local bike shop Scot Cycles to order up my new road bike. I have purchased a Raleigh Revenio 2. This is to allow me to get in training for my 50 mile challenge in June.
My fundraising is going well since its only been about a week since signing up to the challenge and I am at 25% of my target amount. Sponsorship donations can be made via the Justgiving link below.

Justgiving

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.