Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Snowy sky

Had another night of broken sleep... I'm not sure if this is still linked to a lack of nicotine or not - it's been 14 days now so side effects should be subsiding?! When I did manage to sleep, I dreamt that I had smoked, and that Dan was going to be mad as I'd have to go through the ridiculously irritable phase again!!

Anyway, when I dragged myself out of bed, I was pleased to see this lovely sky out of my bedroom window, with the snow coming down and a good covering on the ground. It didn't last long though; there's not much of it left now.

I'm hoping for some really cold weather - I really want to see the local waterfall with icicles. I'm not very good with the cold though, so might end up cursing myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.