Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

Colour sorting

Today, both my children decided to have a lie in. I was woken at 8.10 by a telephone call to tell me someone would be round to fit the new boiler shortly. A bit of a rush to get out the house and to nursery on time but we managed.

We had a chilly day sitting in the sitting room waiting for the boiler guy to fit the new boiler. Rhona played with her sylvanian family and their caravan then sat and made towers and sorted these blocks in and out of their trolley.

Euan had football this afternoon then I dropped both kids round at the Greats thinking I would be back shortly for a cup of tea. I wasn't, so picked them up 1.5 hours later with a guy still working on the boiler. He left at 7 with arrangements to come back tomorrow to finish a couple last bits but atleast I have working heating again! Yay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.