Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

The Jnr with all the gifts

I should have used this for my 1000th - it hadn't registered until after I posted yesterday that it was the milestone.  Somewhere in the back of my mind I knew (there were reminders I remembered afterwards), but there's nothing like a day at work to push things out.

Anyhoo - thank you so much for all the nice messages yesterday.  Love Blip.

As for this shot, I thought of it last night as I started this book.  If you have read it, don't worry, she's not actually reading it ;)  I am only seven chapters in and I am hooked already.  I know nothing about it, but saw something on a blog that said, "Joss Whedon read this on the set of the latest Avengers movie and raved about it."  A good enough comment to make it an instant purchase.  

It turned up with The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August (Claire North), The Ocean at the End of the Lane (Neil Gaiman) and Star Wars: The Complete Saga on Blu-Ray.

What a delivery :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.