what we did today...

By SarnieV

Proper snow!

At last a decent amount of snow! We went to school with the sledge - C pulled D across the flat bits after they'd sledged down our hill. C went out sledging with his pal and then stayed for tea. I arranged sledging playdate for D and then he went back to his pal's for a play and tea. So had a peaceful hour or so sat in front of the fire with my crochet.

Although i do have shots of boys and sledges, i liked the peacefulness of this blip i took of the graveyard. Snow makes everything quiet and i love that.

Thank you to everyone for all your lovely happy blipday wishes. The app will only let me reply to some, so thank you to everyone. I've enjoyed doing my 200 blips and love the socialside to it all too. Long may it continue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.