Farmaticus

By TBay

The practice !

Tonight Mr Tbay and I attended the YFC Members Council meeting, after which the fledgling Pop Dance team gave us a quick glimpse of their routine which they had only practiced twice. I thought they did really well! I'm darn sure I could not have remembered so many moved after only two practices!

More office work for me, but progress is being made and I can see an end in sight to the annual accounts! Hoorah!

The Mr Tbay's managed to finish the sign erection which is looking very smart. Really hope it survives the savage winds we are currently experiencing !

Horses are also in for the night as weather is so nasty. Not at all cold just wet and very windy.

Farming - Two on compost hauling also fed cattle for local customer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.