id:FOR

By FOR

11.55 am shadow play at Leith Walk

Rule one : keep even one camera in your pocket

result : be able to take a blip earlier than usually

I was quiet lucky today because I found an interesting shadowplay during the sunny period in the morning hours.

While I' m uploading today' s blip, I' m just listening the stronger wind and heaviest rain outside the windows. Oh well, that' s winter.

Still couldn' t catch the rhythm of the year. But it' s better and better I hope.

Anyway i really much appreciated for your comments and stars nad favs for the previous blips. I hope that I should be able to check your blips soon as well.

It' s almost 11.55pm and time to go sleep. I' m tryin' to focusing just only for the managing all those things about my February' s trip to Africa. Not so much time for any other activity.

Quiet lucky for today' s "shadow play on Leith Walk".

easy blip, uff :-)

anyway - interesting idea . 

Have a good Thursday ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.