Derelict Thursday:The Wizard of Christchurch

This morning Marie had another Radiation treatment where she was Zapped by the giant Radiation Machine. Radiation Girl I can let Marie say her bit. We went into town after treatment where we had a casual wander shooting images of interesting things. We saw the Wizards car and I knew he would be about. I found him on his soap box rambling about unmentionable things on Blip as a censors warning is needed but it had a lot to do with men and women,put it this way he reckons Men are only good for having sheds. Tomorrow we are looking forward to meeting Hpx. I made a very nice dinner tonight new spuds, steak and a nice fresh salad with grated carrot and chopped orange, I forgot to buy some spring onion at the super market with the groceries. We bought a large watermelon for $2.00 which was delicious. Thank you everyone for your best wishes and kind comments for Marie and I. I believe the Wizard deserves the honour of being inducted into the Derelict Thursday Challenge.Wizard

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.