365 ...

A year of uploading a photo daily? Tick.

What a wonderful journey it has been and I have thoroughly enjoyed belonging to blipfoto. I have been astounded by the quality and diversity of photography on the site, and I love the incredible insight I get into the daily lives of people all around the world. It truly is an articulate, supportive, witty, caring and engaged community behind the photos. 

Looking back on my 365 entries made me realise how many moments really would have been lost if not documented here. Thanks Joe and Blip Central for providing such an innovative space for all these people to meet.

Thanks for sticking with me as I've transitioned from living in New York, to returning home to Australia. I promise the novelty of summer and the beach will wear off and you might get some blips that feature more than blue water and sunshine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.