Today's Memories

By Pxas

SBB Main Train Station in Basel

Our cat, Pumbaa, gave us a scare today yet again.  She was missing for half a day.  Little did I know that during bed making in the morning, she hid herself underneath the bed.  Once I pushed the second bed underneath the top one she basically got stuck in there.

We searched everywhere for her at home.  Outside as well in case she might have jumped out the balcony.  She was nowhere to be found.

Then I went back again, room after room, opened all closets and draws and looked everywhere that she usually is.  Nothing.  Finally something moved and made noise inside the bed.  I knew exactly what it was.  PUMBAA!!!!!

Here's a blip of our main train station.  I think this building is amazing.  Love to look at it.  My friend and fellow blipper took a nice photo of it at night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.