Sue Foll's picture of the day

By POD2008

Walking the dog

It's been all systems go today ever  since the man from BT woke me up well before dawn to fix my landline. It seems it was 'stolen' for another customer while there was a fault on the line. Another engineer saw it was 'not being used' and repurposed it. 

Lots of work related phone calls today so I'm very glad my broadband is up and running again.

Tonight I am meeting Adeline who I haven't seen for ages and we are going along to see Dante's Inferno, which was the production Kan was working on when he died.  I have another two friends who are acting in it, plus some other friends who are coming along independently.

I'd like to get a picture from tonight, but under the circumstances I will concentrate on talking to everyone instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.