Lali's World

By Lali

Pink candyfloss in the sky

...which turned into a horrible rainy and windy day later on.

This morning I got news that one of my flights had been cancelled. I'll be flying to Barcelona via Amsterdam on the first week of February. I had booked a flight from Edinburgh to Amsterdam reasonably late in the morning so I could have a good sleep, but it was cancelled and now my flight will leave really early in the morning. So, let's forget about the long sleep and I will also be waiting for a bit longer at Amsterdam airport for my connection! Grrrrr! Not happy! 

Anyway... The rest of my day went fine.

Still waiting for two parcels that my family sent me back in December. Apparently one of them arrived in the UK on 6th January and the other on 7th January. I haven't seen them yet though. I called and they told me they're waiting to be delivered. I think I'll have to call back. I Can't understand why it's taking so long...

Feeling tired now and having a quiet evening. Back to work tomorrow, but I'll be off at the weekend!!!! :D

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.