Aynil

By Aynil

My blooming orchids - 2

I have eight orchids and they are still blooming with joy ( with the help of the orchid food of course ) … They make me so happy… They were the most beautiful things that I saw today… 

I had lunch with my husband's cousin in a shopping center and then did a little bit shopping, got back home and prepared dinner.

I am still so happy and amazed to have so many hearts and great feedback for my 365th blip from you! I am so touched and really blown away with your fabulous feedback… Thank you for your heartfelt words… 

I also would like to thank Joe and Blip Central for what they have been doing! Wish we could get back old Blipfoto… I still miss old Blipfoto a lot...

Have a great Friday, my dear friends!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.