Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Daddy's home!

Today Grandma looked after me while Mummy got more sleep again, and we had a very nice morning together. We sang songs and had lots of cuddles. Mummy came down to play with us, and then I went for a nap. This is quite a big deal because we've been here nearly 2 weeks and I haven't felt like napping on my own in my cot the whole time! When I woke up we had lunch, then went to the shops. We drove past the house where Mummy lived when she was a baby all the way til she was nearly a grown up. When we got home I was sitting with Mummy and then the doorbell rang and we answered it and it was Daddy! I gave him such big smiles and cuddles because I'd missed him so much. Gran came over for dinner so I had a fun evening with everyone. I had to say bye bye to Gran and Auntie Michelle tonight because I won't see them before we go home in a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.