Stormy Night

Lots of back blipping to do after a very busy couple of weeks.Lots of replies and comments to make.
Stormy last night and some glass to replace first thing this morning.A piece out right above one of the new electric motors and it had rained all over it.Top of the ridge in strong wind handling glass is not much fun and a bit slipped down my finger nail.Not much of a cut but it smarted a bit.
A couple of deliveries out,lots of watering and went up to pick up a wheel clamp for the new trailer.I keep getting attacked by Pheasants which is annoying.The first one was a couple of days ago when I was in Lincolnshire.It flew across the carriageway  hit a truck and then I hit it.The second was today when one flew straight into the side of me but I think it was OK,I hope so.
Paul in finishing off the vent automation.

Dry and very windy all day.Cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.