Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

The trio and mummy on the loose.

Daddy is still in America. He is missed and Oscar especially is counting down the days until his return. He says he will not go to bed the night he gets in until he sees daddy! 

Today I thought it might be nice to treat the trio to an outing. We also needed to stock the cupboards so headed to the mall for fish and chips (The trio's all time favourite). I had Burgerfuel. I wasn't that hungry so went for the low carborator option. Basically you pay an extra 3 dirhams for no bun :-/ It was good though and I could share some fries with the trio.

In the picture Bailee is wearing her new onesie. During the mad dash through the supermarket with two of the trio running riot, Bailee spotted it. The size was 2-3 but it looked huge and given the bargain price of 10 dirhams I thought it was worth the risk. We got home and I thought I'd better send daddy a phone pic. I didn't need to ask her to pose... she is such a natural. Cute butt Bailee! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.