Seats with hearts :)

So happy to have had the day off today - and I was up with the lark to catch a train to York where I met fellow blipper Kit267 for a day of chat, tea, and blipping fun! 
Had a few blip options as our cameras were out for the duration (of course) but loved the tidy rows (I am a Virgo after all) of these chairs in York Minster - not to mention the row of heart shadows - awwwww! 
I popped into our local shop on the way home to buy some washing liquid and subsequently dropped it (what am I like!) - splashing 'Bold detergent' all over the floor.  A young man - late twenties I would say, put down his five bags of shopping and offered me a clean tissue from his bag to wipe my hands with - Don't you just love random acts of kindness! He said the 'Bold' smelt very nice bless him! 
A blipping lovely day - enjoy your weekend - stay cosy :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.