My Life <3

By DippyD

Me Feeding A wallaby

Jason, his mate Stephen and I went to the Black Isle Wildlife Park today.
I cannot believe i've been here basically since I was ten and not been to it :o
I had so much fun, I love animals even if they are trying to bite me (a certain zebra,) or pecking my hands to bits (emus, swans,geese etc.)
Jason got the Llama to spit at him, it was hilarious and we made friends with a little black and white Lemur.
The wallabys were so cute and fluffy, I think I want one..... hints for christmas present ;)
I have loads of other brilliant photos, but unfortunately can only put one on here :(

Afterwards, we went up to Dunlichity Trout Fishery and Jason and Stephen did a spot of trout fishing while I had a wee nap in the car.
All in all an absolute fab day :D!!
Now off to get a munchy box from the take away, watch movies and get cuddles. Aaah this is the life <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.