Visiting Myy.

We went to Vantaa with girls to see Myy and Nina. Myy is so so so cute little fellow <3
First everything went nicely but then after hour Nelli got crazy. She tryid to bite and scratch me and she meowed so loud that I've never ever heard any cat to do. I thought she was gonna get a heart attack because she was clearly in huge panic.
I tried to get her behind a sofa with gloves on my hands because she only bite me. Then she ran to one corner and continued the crazyness. And then I smelled shit. She made panic poop to that corner... I guess she was so crazy because she had to get to the toilet but didn't remember where it was even I had shown it to her. 
After she pooped I grapped her in to her own transport box. She tried still to bite and scratch me but I had to put her there because otherwise she would have mess everywhere with her poop. When I got her in to the box she relaxed, she felt maybe safe in there.
Peppi tooked our visiting quite relaxed.
I'm guessing that we're not going to visit Myy twice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.