The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Friday and a Lifetime of Freezer Bags

It's Friday :)

I cleared out my desk in the office I have been going to more often than not.  We tend to work on client site and although I am still on the account my work is changing somewhat.  I've been going to the same office but potentially I should be there less and less so today I cleaned out my desk and am now "homeless" sort of.

It was quite cathartic and it's weird to think I have just given up my spot.

In other news the Sourdough starter is MASSIVE.  I have had to transfer it to a much bigger bowl.  My plan is to bake bread with it on Sunday.  Fingers cross it all turns out well.

The picture above is Rosie "Chattering" at the good old Laser Pointer - a cat owner's best friend.

In other news an amazon delivery came - I accidentally ordered 10 bags of 100 freezer bags.  I now have 1000 freezer bags.  Oops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.