Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Office...

It really was a toss up over what to blip tonight! This one or the view of the harbour taken on the bus going home. I opted for this one! It was really busy at work today and I don't work in an office but I do have one. My office desk is never really tidy, I'm not very good at paperwork (my hubby will testify to that) I'm really quite rubbish at filing!

We needed a busy day and we got one, however, it wasn't quite busy enough! We had some lovely customers today though which always helps!

In other news, I have decided that it really doesn't help me to dwell on things, there are people out there who have worse issues than me to contend with, it's time to move on. What will be will be! (I'm full of cliches!) so as from tonight I have to put everything behind me. So with that in mind I'm off to look at what you all have been up to. Hope you all have a fabulous weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.