ChristinaImbro

By ChristinaImbro

Butts

I finished my photo project today which was cool except I'm not as proud of it as I thought I'd be however it's much better than my original group of photos by far. I dont think I'll ever understand photo, honestly, like am I doing this right? Because there's no definite way of knowing I took this picture-- I understand so much more how to identify a drawing by an artist's stlye or if you gave me sheet music composers have different ways of composing I guess but photo is so different and it's weird and scary but anyway here's a cat.
I have to start an exquisite corpse #tbt to when I thought an exquisite corpse was a drawing of a corpse and like everyone was doing them and I was like what is this where am I?? and I thought I could get away with doing it in colored pencils but now I think I should just do markers but markers are so permanent and juST REALLY EASY TO MESS UP BUT OKAY ITS FINE I CAN DO THISIMFINE.
Three day weekend tho~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.