The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Carpet Fitter Doing His Thing....

The carpet fitter turned up today, not quite the time he said he would, in fact a full hour after he said he would.
But never the less he got on with the job, two bed rooms, the landing and stairs, plus the lounge, and four hours after he was finished.

Tonight I went to the shooting club, signed up a new member, who worked for me at the first brickworks I managed, he was surprised to see me as was I with him.
I then trained three folks, one new comer, two, older member, who needed more knowledge, which I passed on, then some practical support,and I shown them how to shoot, and they watched as I put a 99/100 in no time at all, with commentary as I was shooting, not easy I can tell you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.