Still Waters...

A super day off, including a visit to St George's Market, lunch at Sinnamon, a "Twicnic" (Twitter-organised picnic) in Botanic Gardens, coffee with my sister and niece in town, and a few nice photographs while walking around. It was when we were walking back to our car that I spotted this girl's earrings and steampunk-style sunnies, so I asked her if I could take her photograph. She obliged and having looked at the photograph when I got home, I am very struck by her air of confidence - perhaps she gets asked regularly!

I struggled a bit in choosing this Blip as I was pleased with my other shots too (below), but I think I made the correct choice.

Evie

Soph and Evie

Prawn Committee

Ardglass Prawns

Disappointed that Ulster failed to beat Leinster in the Heineken Cup Final this afternoon, but they were definitely outclassed.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.