YoAdrienne88

By YoAdrienne88

Happy Birthday, Mom

First off, I know this is a terrible picture; but in my defense it was from my phone during an all-to-long attempt to get Noomi to poop at a rest stop somewhere in Virginia and the wind was making my hands go numb.

I know you can't really see it, but there is a barn silo off in the distance. I drove by dozens of these but this is the closest I got to one when I wasn't driving. Barns, silos, and rolls of hay (which I nostalgically call "monsters" from my childhood) always instantly remind me of my mom (and her family - in particular, my grandfather). Just before I snapped this I had called her and thought its appearance all too perfect not to mention to the blip world.

Happy Birthday, Mom. I love you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.