Friday night movie

Iron man!

A 9 am Skype interview with Phil Marriott for Gaydio talking about my new releases and reviewing Women On The Verge.

Back to Tubby Club (Weight Watchers) where they were able to tell me what I already know, that I am a porker ;-)  Nice to see some old faces as I haven't been to that meeting for a while. 

Banking/shopping

An afternoon of admin, sometimes I wonder if I will ever clear the decks sufficiently to get down to some creative work there are so many other things that have to be done.. I am getting there slowly…

Did my mending and naming (school shirts) and listened to Gulliver practicing guitar, Max made a curry and we all watched Iron Man. After the children went to bed we tried to watch some more of the series Justified only to find that Netflix have had an update and it was no longer there… so I suggested trying Episodes starring Tamsin Greig and Matt Leblanc which was really funny and a nice change from all the killing and skullduggery of Sons of Anarchy!  (Which is brilliant).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.