Staring

3 blips today all involved staring, Milo obliged first by staring at me wondering when he was going for his walk this afternoon? as the temps reached 38c midday he went later when the sun had gone down.
We ate dinner on the front veranda tonight it had cooled down to 29c by then.
there was a free event movie in the park opposit where we live at 7pm, people started to drift across from all corners, they sat eagerly waiting to stare at the screen to watch the movie.
I was taking a shot of the movie event as the sun was going down, and just for a few minutes the sun behind them put on another free event that was well worth staring at, I was spoilt for choice with blips! when this happens a collage is the only way to go...

I enjoyed staring at my iPad for an hour on FaceTime, chatting to my Sis Anniemay it's her birthday today, I couldn't miss that event ..
Happy Birthday Sis xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.