HerbSusan

By HerbSusan

Fly me to the moon

No I’m not upside down again – this is a reflection in a pond.
It’s been a cold grey day that started with snow. I hoped to get a snow picture (as I assumed everyone would) but it didn’t settle – rained and has frozen again so it’s pretty lethal out there.
I’ve done all the holiday washing. The great advantage of the cold is the heating is on all day so everything dries quickly. I’ve also been shopping – so we have food.
 
It turns out that the first of yesterday’s hopes (to add the YouTube links to the pictures I posted while in Lanzarote) isn’t possible because apparently it is only edit pictures taken in the last week!
AND as for my other hopes … I’m about to start to look at the pictures of at least those I follow any minute now.
 

Frank Sinatra 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.