Quad wheel

This morning was tedious organising CD, DVD and BD as I have more of them then I have shelf space. I really don't like them to be dis-organised or I can't find them when I want to find something. My better half organises her CDs using some "women" system which means I have absolutely no idea where her CDs go, apparently my alphabetical system doesn't work for her...

After that I had to do something quickly for work and then we went out to plant two trees in the community orchard and check up on trees in our orchard.

Today's blip is a close-up of a Lego quad-bike that is the main model in the kit I bought a few days ago. It's by far the best model of the three. The clever bit is making two other models from just one set of bricks. If I had lots of extra bricks I'd bling it up, but as I don't it will have to stay as it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.