PeckhamBelle

By PeckhamBelle

Ping pong panorama, Part I

Sorry. This is literally the only picture I've taken today. Grace and Tom were playing round-the-kitchen-table-tennis and I thought it might be possible to do a panorama in which they each appeared twice. Turns out I got one of Grace and lots of Tom. Needs work.. This 'convert any table into a ping pong table' set has been the children's best Christmas present I reckon. Apart from Tom's horse head.

Nice day today: Wallace Collection, lots of armour, Marylebone High Street, Daunt Books, lunch at home, homework and cooking this afternoon. Tom's at Harry's now. I hope Harry likes his birthday present. It's a rubber penguin head. He already has a horse one, apparently.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.